Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

Filter Directory

Henderson Family Law

34 N. Cumberland St., Suite 600
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-2400
Toll-Free: 1-800-488-1182
Fax: (807) 344-0565
http://www.hendersonfamilylaw.ca/
Tim S. Matthews (Year-to-Call: 2009)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Child Protection
tmatthews@hendersonfamilylaw.ca


Sacevich Law

705A East Victoria Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 5X9
Phone: (807) 285-4587
Toll-Free: (888) 349-6867
Fax: (888) 646-0708
http://sacevichlaw.com/
Brennan Sacevich (Year-to-Call: 2010)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
brennan@sacevichlaw.com


Crown Attorney's Office

125 Brodie Street North
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 0A3
Phone: (807) 626-7167
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 626-7199

Andrew Sadler (Year-to-Call: 0)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
andrew.sadler@ontario.ca


Law Office

202 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 1A4
Phone: (807) 632-1808
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-0941

Heather Salter (Year-to-Call: 2016)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
heathergillsalter@gmail.com
Alexander Stewart (Year-to-Call: 1981)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
stewartlaw@tbaytel.net


Scharfe Law

P.O. Box 26055
300 Memorial Avenue
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7A 4T0
Phone: (807) 286-1536
Toll-Free:
Fax:

Sharon Scharfe (Year-to-Call: 2008)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
scharfelaw@shaw.ca


Ericksons LLP

291 Court Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2Y1
Phone: (807) 345-1213
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3912
Fax: (807) 345-2526
http://ericksonsllp.com/
Ted Scollie (Year-to-Call: 1994)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
tscollie@erickson-law.com
Robert Somerleigh (Year-to-Call: 1977)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Medical
    Personal Injury
mcousineau@erickson-law.com


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
David Scott (Year-to-Call: 1991)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
dscott@busetlaw.com
Matthew Smiley (Year-to-Call: 2018)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
msmiley@busetlaw.com
Michael Strickland (Year-to-Call: 1999)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Bankruptcy & Insolvency
    Corporate/Commercial
    Mergers and Acquisitions
    Natural Resources
    Tax
mstrickland@busetlaw.com


MacIvor Scrimshaw LLP

Suite 101 - 1151 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-1100
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1122

Laird Scrimshaw (Year-to-Call: 1981)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
laird@macivor.law.com


Scullion Law

212 Miles Street East, Suite 202
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1J6
Phone: (807) 475-9161
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 475-9145

Karen Scullion (Year-to-Call: 2002)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
scullionlaw@hotmail.com


Cheadles LLP

P.O. Box 10429, 715 Hewitson Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6T8
Phone: (807) 622-6821
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-3892
http://www.cheadles.com/
William Shanks (Year-to-Call: 1980)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Bankruptcy & Insolvency
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Labour and Employment
shanksw@cheadles.com
Douglas Shanks (Year-to-Call: 1978)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
shanksj@cheadles.com
Donald Shanks (Year-to-Call: 1979)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Education
    Labour and Employment
    Human Rights
shanksd@cheadles.com


Shannon Law Office

130 Brodie Street South, Suite 205
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 6M3
Phone: (807) 472-0983
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 622-1139
http://www.davidshannonlaw.com/
David Shannon (Year-to-Call: 1998)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Mental Health
    Human Rights
shannonlaw@tbaytel.net


Cupello & Company

105 S. May Street, Suite 104
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1B1
Phone: (807) 622-8201
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 285-4297
http://www.cupellolaw.com/
Nadir Sheikh (Year-to-Call: 2013)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
nsheikh@cupellolaw.com
Puneet Shroff (Year-to-Call: 2014)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
pshroff@cupellolaw.com


Weiler Maloney Nelson

1001 William Street , Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M1
Phone: (807) 623-1111
Toll-Free: 1-866-WEILERS
Fax: (807) 623-4947
http://www.weilers.ca/
Brad Smith (Year-to-Call: 1993)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Labour and Employment
basmith@wmnlaw.com


Larson Lawyers

620 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A9
Phone: (807) 285-7777
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1354
http://www.larsonlawyers.com/
Brandon Spalvieri (Year-to-Call: 2017)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
brandon.spalvieri@larsonlawyers.com
Kady Stachiw (Year-to-Call: 2016)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
kady.stachiw@larsonlawyers.com
Paul Straiton (Year-to-Call: 2000)
Languages: English, French
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    General Practice
paul.straiton@larsonlawyers.com


Stam Law

912 Donald Street East, Upper Level
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5V5
Phone: (807) 346-1320
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 346-1325
http://www.stamlaw.ca/
Lydia Stam (Year-to-Call: 1996)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Immigration
lstam@stamlaw.ca


Stead Law Group

1020 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1B6
Phone: (807) 623-4442
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-8140

Robert Stead (Year-to-Call: 1977)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
rstead@steadlawgroup.com