Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

Weiler Maloney Nelson

1001 William Street , Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M1
Phone: (807) 623-1111
Toll-Free: 1-866-WEILERS
Fax: (807) 623-4947
http://www.weilers.ca/
Margaret Waddington
Year of Call: 2017
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
mwaddington@wmnlaw.com


Legal Aid Ontario

114 Centennial Square
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1H3
Phone: (807) 345-1972
Toll-Free: (866) 297-5559
Fax: (807) 345-7046
http://www.legalaid.on.ca/en/
Joy Wakefield
Year of Call: 2015
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Criminal
Wakefij@lao.on.ca
James Wilcox
Year of Call: 1994
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Criminal
wilcoxj@lao.on.ca


Ken Whent Law Office

739 Harold Crescent
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 5H8
Phone: (807) 626-9000
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-9420

Ken Whent
Year of Call: 1965
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
whent@shaw.ca


White Macgillivray Lester LLP

1 Cumberland Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2T1
Phone: (807) 344-1000
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-1001
http://www.tbayinjurylaw.com/
Peter White
Year of Call: 1994
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Insurance
    Personal Injury
peter@tbayinjurylaw.com


Walter Wieckowski Law Office

293 Park Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 1C4
Phone: (807) 345-6566
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-9982

Walter Wieckowski
Year of Call: 1979
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
wcwlaw@shaw.ca


Eryou Barristers

112 S. Harold Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1K4
Phone: (807) 346-9226
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 346-9270
http://www.eryoubarristers.com/
Stephen Wojciechowski
Year of Call: 1990
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Municipal
sjw@eryoubarristers.com


Nishnawbe-Aski Legal Services

1805 Arthur Street E., main floor
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 2R6
Phone: (807) 622-1413
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 622-3024
http://www.nanlegal.on.ca/
Danielle Wood
Year of Call: 2017
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Family
    Landlord and Tenant
    Young Offenders
    Criminal
dwood@nanlegal.on.ca