Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

Esquega Law Office

100 Anemki Drive, Suite 104
Fort William First Nation, ON P7J 1J4
Phone: (807) 286-1000
Toll-Free:
Fax: (866) 391-3102
http://www.esquegalaw.com/
Molly MacDonald
Year of Call: 2017
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
mmacdonald@esquegalaw.com


White Macgillivray Lester LLP

1 Cumberland Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2T1
Phone: (807) 344-1000
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-1001
http://www.tbayinjurylaw.com/
Duncan Macgillivray
Year of Call: 2009
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Insurance
    Personal Injury
duncan@tbayinjurylaw.com
Roy Macgillivray
Year of Call: 1976
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Insurance
    Personal Injury
roy@tbayinjurylaw.com
Jeff Moorley
Year of Call: 2015
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Personal Injury
jeff@tbayinjurylaw.com


MacIvor Scrimshaw LLP

Suite 101 - 1151 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-1100
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1122

Brian MacIvor
Year of Call: 1990
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Mergers and Acquisitions
    Tax
brian@macivorlaw.com


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
Mike Maher
Year of Call: 2015
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Labour and Employment
    Real Estate
    Human Rights
mmaher@busetlaw.com


Carrel + Partners LLP

1100 Roland Street, Suite #1
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 346-3000
Toll-Free: 1-800-263-0578
Fax: (807) 346-3600
http://www.carrel.com/
Johanna Maki
Year of Call: 2003
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
makij@carrel.com
Gillian Matson
Year of Call: 2014
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
matsong@carrel.com


Petrone & Partners

76 N. Algoma Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4Z4
Phone: (807) 344-9191
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3988
Fax: (807) 345-8391
http://www.petronelaw.ca/
Christin Marrello
Year of Call: 2015
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
christin@petronelaw.ca
Allister McGillivray
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Landlord and Tenant
    Small Claims
Allister@petronelaw.ca
Theodora Millward
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
theodora@petronelaw.ca


Matthews Dagsvik Law

Suite 210 - 8A Cumberland St. N.
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L1
Phone: (807) 700-7277
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 476-0488
http://www.mdlawyers.ca
Kevin Matthews
Year of Call: 2006
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Young Offenders
    Criminal
kevin@mdlawyers.ca


Falconers LLP

104 Syndicate Ave N., Suite 200
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3V7
Phone: (807) 622-4900
Toll-Free:
Fax: (416) 929-8179
http://www.falconers.ca/
Akosua Matthews
Year of Call: 2014
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Civil Litigation
akosuam@falconers.ca


Johansen Law

100 - 1136 Alloy Drive
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 474-4444
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 474-3400
http://www.johansenlaw.ca/
Melanie Mayhew-Hammond
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Construction
melanie@johansenlaw.ca


Atwood Labine LLP

1136 Alloy Drive, Unit #2
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 623-4342
Toll-Free: 1-844-224-5980
Fax: (807) 623-2098
http://www.atwoodlaw.ca/
Neil McCartney
Year of Call: 2004
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
njm@asl-law.com
Terry-Lynn Miettinen
Year of Call: 2004
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Landlord and Tenant
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
tlm@asl-law.com


Bird & Thatcher

215 Camelot Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4B2
Phone: (807) 345-6001
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-7221
http://birdthatcher.ca/
Justin McConnell
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Criminal
    Child Protection
justinmcconnell.bt@gmail.com


John MacDonald Law Office

1204B Roland Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 623-6440
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1025

John McDonald
Year of Call: 1982
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
john@jwmcdonald.com


O'Neill Associates

301 - 34 Cumberland Street N.
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-5227
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-9293
http://www.oneillassociates.ca/
Elizabeth McLeod
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Labour and Employment
    Human Rights
emcleod@oneillassociates.ca


Weiler Maloney Nelson

1001 William Street , Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M1
Phone: (807) 623-1111
Toll-Free: 1-866-WEILERS
Fax: (807) 623-4947
http://www.weilers.ca/
Nick Melchiorre
Year of Call: 2004
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Natural Resources
    Real Estate
nmelchio@wmnlaw.com
Victoria Methot
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
vmethot@wmnlaw.com
Mark Mikulasik
Year of Call: 2013
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Natural Resources
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
mmikulas@wmnlaw.com


Mirowski Law

200 - 400 Laurier Avenue W.
Ottawa, ON K1R 7X6
Phone: (807) 631-9454
Toll-Free:
Fax: (613) 782-2228
http://www.mirowskilaw.ca/
Stacey Mirowski
Year of Call: 2015
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    General Practice
    Labour and Employment
    Mediation and ADR
    Small Claims
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Human Rights
stacey@mirowskilaw.ca


Courtis, Desmoulin Law Office

136 McKellar Street North
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3Z1
Phone: (807) 623-3000
Toll-Free: 1-877-266-6646
Fax: (807) 623-1251
https://cdlawoffice.ca/
Emily Morris
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Criminal
emorris@courtisdesmoulin.com


Cheadles LLP

P.O. Box 10429, 715 Hewitson Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6T8
Phone: (807) 622-6821
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-3892
http://www.cheadles.com/
Warren Mouck
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Labour and Employment
    Human Rights
mouck@cheadles.com


Mullen Law Office

202 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 1A4
Phone: (807) 344-5848
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-0941
https://mullenlaw.ca/
Robert Mullen
Year of Call: 1973
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
law@mullenlaw.ca