Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

Filter Directory

Atatise Law Office

200 Syndicate Avenue S., Suite 406
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1C9
Phone: (807) 623-7717
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-3263

Robert B. Atatise
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Family
    Criminal
    Child Protection
r.b.atatise@gmail.com


Weiler Maloney Nelson

1001 William Street , Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M1
Phone: (807) 623-1111
Toll-Free: 1-866-WEILERS
Fax: (807) 623-4947
http://www.weilers.ca/
Brian Babcock
Year of Call: 1982
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Municipal
    Personal Injury
bbabcock@wmnlaw.com


Carrel + Partners LLP

1100 Roland Street, Suite #1
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 346-3000
Toll-Free: 1-800-263-0578
Fax: (807) 346-3600
http://www.carrel.com/
Sam Bachinski
Year of Call: 1991
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
bachinskis@carrel.com
Bob Botsford
Year of Call: 2007
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
botsfordb@carrel.com


Atwood Labine LLP

1136 Alloy Drive, Unit #2
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 623-4342
Toll-Free: 1-844-224-5980
Fax: (807) 623-2098
http://www.atwoodlaw.ca/
Michael Ballantyne
Year of Call: 2004
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Charities & Not-for-Profits
    Corporate/Commercial
    Tax
mdb@asl-law.com
Kate Brindley
Year of Call: 2010
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Criminal
kdb@asl-law.com


Randall Johns Law Office

Suite 300 - 1186 Roland Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 623-8444
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-9444
http://johnslaw.ca/
Claudia Belda
Year of Call: 2004
Languages: English, Spanish
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
cbelda@johnslaw.ca


Edwards & Hollinger Law Offices

1204A Roland Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 344-1112
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-1114
http://www.edwardshollinger.com/
Shawn Bell
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Environmental
    Labour and Employment
shawn@edwardshollinger.com


Petrone & Partners

76 N. Algoma Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4Z4
Phone: (807) 344-9191
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3988
Fax: (807) 345-8391
http://www.petronelaw.ca/
Nicolas Bigaignon
Year of Call: 2013
Languages: English, French
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Labour and Employment
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Child Protection
Nicolas@petronelaw.ca


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
Ryan Bodnar
Year of Call: 2015
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
rbodnar@busetlaw.com
Kristi Burns
Year of Call: 1999
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
kburns@busetlaw.com
Richard Buset
Year of Call: 1977
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Bankruptcy & Insolvency
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Construction
rbuset@busetlaw.com


Legal Aid Ontario

114 Centennial Square
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1H3
Phone: (807) 345-1972
Toll-Free: (866) 297-5559
Fax: (807) 345-7046
http://www.legalaid.on.ca/en/
Amy Bottos
Year of Call: 2003
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    General Practice
bottosa@lao.on.ca
Shannon Burkinshaw
Year of Call: 2008
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Criminal
burkins@lao.on.ca


Kevin Brothers Law Office

1 - 317 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A4
Phone: (807) 623-6100
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-6111

Kevin Brothers
Year of Call: 1984
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Criminal
kevin@kbrothers.ca


David Bruzzese Law Office

Suite 320 - 180 Park Avenue, Marina Park Place
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6J4
Phone: (807) 344-1020
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-1433

David Bruzzese
Year of Call: 1985
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
dsblaw@shaw.ca


Zochodne Bucci

49 Division Street
Oshawa, ON L1G 5L8
Phone: (807) 346-8666 / (905) 576-5153
Toll-Free: 1-866-223-1854
Fax: (905) 571-4376
http://www.zb-law.com/
Kristen Bucci
Year of Call: 1993
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
kbucci@zb-law.com


Carl Busque Law Office

202 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 1A4
Phone: (807) 632-1808
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-0941

Carl Busque
Year of Call: 1998
Languages: English, French
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
cbusque@tbaytel.net