Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

McKitricks Law Office

17A S.Cumberland Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2T3
Phone: (807) 345-1251
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-0043

Allan G. McKitrick, Q.C.
Year of Call: 1963
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
mckits@tbaytel.net


LU Community Legal Services

Lakehead Univ., 955 Oliver Rd.
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1
Phone: (807) 346-7815
Toll-Free: 1-833-503-7815
Fax: (807) 345-2815
https://www.lakeheadu.ca/academics/departments/law/clinic/contact
Kimberley Gagan
Year of Call: 1997
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
    Provincial Offences
kgagan@lakeheadu.ca
Joanna Goldenberg
Year of Call: 2008
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Landlord and Tenant
    Small Claims
jgoldenb@lakeheadu.ca


Scullion Law

317 Victoria Ave. East, Suite 9
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A4
Phone: (807) 622-5700
Toll-Free:
Fax:

Amanda Gallo
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
amanda@scullioncriminaldefence.ca


Petrone & Partners

76 N. Algoma Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4Z4
Phone: (807) 344-9191
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3988
Fax: (807) 345-8391
http://www.petronelaw.ca/
James Garofalo
Year of Call: 1983
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Corporate/Commercial
    Labour and Employment
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
james@petronelaw.ca


Frangione Garrett LLP

Suite 204 - 1159 Alloy Drive
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M8
Phone: (807) 577-7775
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 577-2746

Richard Garrett
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Landlord and Tenant
    Criminal
rgarrett@fglawllp.ca


Larson Lawyers

620 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A9
Phone: (807) 285-7777
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1354
http://www.larsonlawyers.com/
Chris Gash
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    General Practice
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
Christopher.Gash@larsonlawyers.com


Ericksons LLP

291 Court Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2Y1
Phone: (807) 345-1213
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3912
Fax: (807) 345-2526
http://ericksonsllp.com/
Natalie Gerry
Year of Call: 2017
Languages: English, French
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Personal Injury
ngerry@erickson-law.com


Gilbart Law Office

123 Brodie Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1B8
Phone: (807) 345-6538
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 3457141

Terry Gilbart
Year of Call: 1974
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
gilbartt.law@shawbiz.ca


Carrel + Partners LLP

1100 Roland Street, Suite #1
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 346-3000
Toll-Free: 1-800-263-0578
Fax: (807) 346-3600
http://www.carrel.com/
Hannah Gladstone
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
gladstoneh@carrel.com


Legal Aid Ontario

114 Centennial Square
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1H3
Phone: (807) 345-1972
Toll-Free: (866) 297-5559
Fax: (807) 345-7046
http://www.legalaid.on.ca/en/
Aranka Golphy
Year of Call: 2017
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Criminal
golphya@lao.on.ca


Stockwoods LLP

TD North Tower, Suite 4130 - 77 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5K 1H1
Phone: (416) 593-7200
Toll-Free:
Fax: (416) 593-9345
http://www.stockwoods.ca/
Brian Gover
Year of Call: 1983
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Criminal
briang@stockwoods.ca


Matthews Dagsvik Law

Suite 210 - 8A Cumberland St. N.
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L1
Phone: (807) 700-7277
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 476-0488
http://www.mdlawyers.ca
Amy Grann
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
amy@mdlawyers.ca


Ryan Green Law Office

Suite 5 - 317 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A4
Phone: (807) 622-5200
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 622-5141
http://ryangreenlaw.ca/
Ryan Green
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
ryan@ryangreenlaw.ca