Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

Henderson Family Law

34 N. Cumberland St., Suite 600
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-2400
Toll-Free: 1-800-488-1182
Fax: (807) 344-0565
http://www.hendersonfamilylaw.ca/
Tim S. Matthews
Year of Call: 2009
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Child Protection
tmatthews@hendersonfamilylaw.ca


Sacevich Law

705A East Victoria Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 5X9
Phone: (807) 285-4587
Toll-Free: (888) 349-6867
Fax: (888) 646-0708
http://sacevichlaw.com/
Brennan Sacevich
Year of Call: 2010
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
brennan@sacevichlaw.com


Scharfe Law

P.O. Box 26055
300 Memorial Avenue
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7A 4T0
Phone: (807) 286-1536
Toll-Free:
Fax:

Sharon Scharfe
Year of Call: 2008
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Mental Health
    Young Offenders
    Criminal
scharfelaw@shaw.ca


Stockwoods LLP

TD North Tower, Suite 4130 - 77 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5K 1H1
Phone: (416) 593-7200
Toll-Free:
Fax: (416) 593-9345
http://www.stockwoods.ca/
Fredrick Schumann
Year of Call: 2010
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
fredricks@stockwoods.ca


Ericksons LLP

291 Court Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2Y1
Phone: (807) 345-1213
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3912
Fax: (807) 345-2526
http://ericksonsllp.com/
Ted Scollie
Year of Call: 1994
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Corporate/Commercial
    Labour and Employment
tscollie@erickson-law.com
Robert Somerleigh
Year of Call: 1977
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Medical
    Personal Injury
mcousineau@erickson-law.com


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
David Scott
Year of Call: 1991
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
dscott@busetlaw.com
Matthew Smiley
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
msmiley@busetlaw.com
Michael Strickland
Year of Call: 1999
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Bankruptcy & Insolvency
    Corporate/Commercial
    Mergers and Acquisitions
    Natural Resources
    Tax
mstrickland@busetlaw.com


MacIvor Scrimshaw Nelson LLP

Suite 101 - 1151 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-1100
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1122

Laird Scrimshaw
Year of Call: 1981
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
laird@macivor.law.com


Scullion Law

317 Victoria Ave. East, Suite 9
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A4
Phone: (807) 622-5700
Toll-Free:
Fax:

Karen Scullion
Year of Call: 2002
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
karen@scullioncriminaldefence.ca


Cheadles LLP

P.O. Box 10429, 715 Hewitson Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6T8
Phone: (807) 622-6821
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-3892
http://www.cheadles.com/
Douglas Shanks
Year of Call: 1978
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
shanksj@cheadles.com
Donald Shanks
Year of Call: 1979
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Education
    Labour and Employment
    Human Rights
shanksd@cheadles.com
William Shanks
Year of Call: 1980
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Bankruptcy & Insolvency
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Labour and Employment
shanksw@cheadles.com


Shannon Law Office

16 Cumberland Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2T2
Phone: (807) 472-0983
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 622-1139
http://www.davidshannonlaw.com/
David Shannon
Year of Call: 1998
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Mental Health
    Human Rights
shannonlaw@tbaytel.net


Cupello & Company

105 S. May Street, Suite 104
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1B1
Phone: (807) 622-8201
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 285-4297
http://www.cupellolaw.com/
Puneet Shroff
Year of Call: 2014
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
pshroff@cupellolaw.com


Robert Sinding Law Office

P.O. Box 283, 308 Fourth Street
Rainy River, ON P0W 1L0
Phone: (807) 852-4794
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 852-4796
http://www.sindinglaw.com/
Robert Sinding
Year of Call: 0
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Labour and Employment
    Criminal
rsinding@hotmail.com


Weiler Maloney Nelson

1001 William Street , Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M1
Phone: (807) 623-1111
Toll-Free: 1-866-WEILERS
Fax: (807) 623-4947
http://www.weilers.ca/
Brad Smith
Year of Call: 1993
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Labour and Employment
basmith@wmnlaw.com


Kinna-Aweya Legal Clinic

86 Cumberland Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2V3
Phone: (807) 344-2478
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-2842
http://www.kalc.ca/
Caycie Soke
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English, French
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Landlord and Tenant
sokeca@lao.on.ca
Larissa Speak
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Landlord and Tenant
speakl@lao.on.ca


Larson Lawyers

620 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A9
Phone: (807) 285-7777
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1354
http://www.larsonlawyers.com/
Kady Stachiw
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
kady.stachiw@larsonlawyers.com


Stam Law

912 Donald Street East, Upper Level
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5V5
Phone: (807) 346-1320
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 346-1325
http://www.stamlaw.ca/
Lydia Stam
Year of Call: 1996
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Immigration
lstam@stamlaw.ca


Stead Law Group

1020 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1B6
Phone: (807) 623-4442
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-8140

Robert Stead
Year of Call: 1977
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
rstead@steadlawgroup.com


Alexander Stewart Law Office

Suite 112 - 105 N. May Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3N9
Phone: (807) 623-7852
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-0014

Alexander Stewart
Year of Call: 1981
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
stewartlaw@tbaytel.net