Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

Filter Directory

Carrel + Partners LLP

1100 Roland Street, Suite #1
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 346-3000
Toll-Free: 1-800-263-0578
Fax: (807) 346-3600
http://www.carrel.com/
Jack Jamieson
Year of Call: 1979
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
JamiesoJ@carrel.comt
Lucas Jewitt
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Corporate/Commercial
JewittL@carrel.com


Weiler Maloney Nelson

1001 William Street , Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M1
Phone: (807) 623-1111
Toll-Free: 1-866-WEILERS
Fax: (807) 623-4947
http://www.weilers.ca/
Paul Jasiura
Year of Call: 1978
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
pjasiura@wmnlaw.com


Johansen Law

100 - 1136 Alloy Drive
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 474-4444
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 474-3400
http://www.johansenlaw.ca/
Rod Johansen
Year of Call: 1978
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Labour and Employment
    Construction
rod@johansenlaw.ca


Randall Johns Law Office

Suite 300 - 1186 Roland Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 623-8444
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-9444
http://johnslaw.ca/
Randall Johns
Year of Call: 1979
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
randall.johns@johnslaw.ca


Alan Jones Law Office

Suite 201 - 920 Tungsten Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5Z6
Phone: (807) 344-3844
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-3888

Alan Jones
Year of Call: 1973
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
agjones@tbaytel.net


Petrone & Partners

76 N. Algoma Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4Z4
Phone: (807) 344-9191
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3988
Fax: (807) 345-8391
http://www.petronelaw.ca/
George Joseph
Year of Call: 2000
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
george@petronelaw.ca


Ericksons LLP

291 Court Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2Y1
Phone: (807) 345-1213
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3912
Fax: (807) 345-2526
http://ericksonsllp.com/
Evan Juurakko
Year of Call: 2014
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
ejuurakko@ericksonsllp.com