Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

de Bakker & de Bakker Law Office

202 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 1A4
Phone: (807) 345-2356
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-0941

Robert Habjan
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Criminal
robert@debakkerlaw.ca


Atwood Labine LLP

1136 Alloy Drive, Unit #2
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 623-4342
Toll-Free: 1-844-224-5980
Fax: (807) 623-2098
http://www.atwoodlaw.ca/
Karen Hagman
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
kjh@asl-law.com


Ericksons LLP

291 Court Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2Y1
Phone: (807) 345-1213
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3912
Fax: (807) 345-2526
http://ericksonsllp.com/
Kristen Hamilton
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    General Practice
khamilton@ericksonsllp.com
Morris Holervich
Year of Call: 1987
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Construction
mholervich@erickson-law.com
Ben Hubbard
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    General Practice
bhubbard@ericksonsllp.com


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
Brendan Hardick
Year of Call: 2012
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Construction
bhardick@busetlaw.com
Tara Hum
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
thum@busetlaw.com


PM Law Offices

Suite 816 - 34 Cumberland St. N.
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-0099
Toll-Free: 1-800-634-0660
Fax: (807) 345-2777
http://www.pmlawoffices.ca/
Michael Hargadon
Year of Call: 2012
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
hargadon@pmlawoffices.ca; jill@pmlawoffices.ca


Henderson Family Law

34 N. Cumberland St., Suite 600
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-2400
Toll-Free: 1-800-488-1182
Fax: (807) 344-0565
http://www.hendersonfamilylaw.ca/
Tim Henderson
Year of Call: 1997
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Mediation and ADR
thenderson@hendersonfamilylaw.ca


Edwards & Hollinger Law Offices

1204A Roland Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 344-1112
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-1114
http://www.edwardshollinger.com/
Peter Hollinger
Year of Call: 1982
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Construction
peter@edwardshollinger.com


Sacevich Law

705A East Victoria Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 5X9
Phone: (807) 285-4587
Toll-Free: (888) 349-6867
Fax: (888) 646-0708
http://sacevichlaw.com/
Tyler Hopkins
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
tyler.hopkins@sacevichlaw.com


MacIvor Scrimshaw Nelson LLP

Suite 101 - 1151 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-1100
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1122

Jocelyn Huculak
Year of Call: 1992
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
jocelyn@macivorlaw.com


Humphreys Law Office

244 Camelot Street, Suite 101
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4B1
Phone: (807) 577-0806
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-9886

Deborah Humphreys
Year of Call: 1993
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
dhumphreys@humphreys-law.ca