Member’s Page Welcome Member!

Annual General Meeting

AGM June 10, 2020 (rescheduled from March 25, 2020)

About forty members attended the AGM this year which was held via Zoom due to COVID-19 restrictions.  The TBLA Service Award for service to the community was presented to Kimberley Gagnon  and the award for service to the profession was presented to George Joseph, both well-deserving candidates.   The second recipient of the James L. Murray Memorial Award was James Wilcox, who exemplifies civility and professionalism .   Hearty congratulations to all of these well-deserving individuals!

Board Meetings

2020 June 12

Previous Board Meetings

The Ratio (TBLA Newsletter)

Previous issues of The Ratio

Ramblings by Hon. John DeP. Wright

TBLA Submissions to LSO

TBLA Documents