Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

Filter Directory

Rea Law

317 Victoria Ave. East, Suite 3
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 1A4
Phone: (807) 700-1525
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 700-1524

Nicole Rea (Year-to-Call: 2016)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    General Practice
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
nicole@realawpc.ca


MacIvor Scrimshaw LLP

Suite 101 - 1151 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-1100
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1122

Therin Rhaintre (Year-to-Call: 2017)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    General Practice
therin@macivorlaw.com


Weiler Maloney Nelson

1001 William Street , Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M1
Phone: (807) 623-1111
Toll-Free: 1-866-WEILERS
Fax: (807) 623-4947
http://www.weilers.ca/
Nicole Richmond (Year-to-Call: 2007)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Constitutional
nrichmond@wmnlaw.com


Cheadles LLP

P.O. Box 10429, 715 Hewitson Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6T8
Phone: (807) 622-6821
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-3892
http://www.cheadles.com/
Ken Ritson (Year-to-Call: 2010)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Construction
ritson@cheadles.com
Kaitlin Roka (Year-to-Call: 2018)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
roka@cheadles.com


Legal Aid Ontario

114 Centennial Square
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1H3
Phone: (807) 345-1972
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-7046
http://www.legalaid.on.ca/en/
Lianne Roberge (Year-to-Call: 2017)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Criminal
robergel@lao.on.ca


City of Thunder Bay, Solicitors Office

500 Donald Street East
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5V3
Phone: (807) 625-3990
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-2256
http://www.thunderbay.ca/City_Government/Departments.htm
Patty Robinet (Year-to-Call: 0)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
probinet@thunderbay.ca


Cupello & Company

105 S. May Street, Suite 104
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1B1
Phone: (807) 622-8201
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 285-4297
http://www.cupellolaw.com/
Luke Ruberto (Year-to-Call: 2015)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
lruberto@cupellolaw.com