Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

Filter Directory

Esquega Law Office

100 Anemki Drive, Suite 104
Fort William First Nation, ON P7J 1J4
Phone: (807) 286-1000
Toll-Free:
Fax: (866) 391-3102
http://www.esquegalaw.com/
Molly MacDonald (Year-to-Call: 2017)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
mmacdonald@esquegalaw.com


White Macgillivray Lester LLP

1 Cumberland Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2T1
Phone: (807) 344-1000
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-1001
http://www.tbayinjurylaw.com/
Duncan Macgillivray (Year-to-Call: 2009)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Insurance
    Personal Injury
duncan@tbayinjurylaw.com
Roy Macgillivray (Year-to-Call: 1976)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Insurance
    Personal Injury
roy@tbayinjurylaw.com
Jeff Moorley (Year-to-Call: 2015)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Personal Injury
jeff@tbayinjurylaw.com


MacIvor Scrimshaw LLP

Suite 101 - 1151 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-1100
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1122

Brian MacIvor (Year-to-Call: 1990)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Mergers and Acquisitions
    Tax
brian@macivorlaw.com


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
Mike Maher (Year-to-Call: 2015)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Labour and Employment
    Real Estate
    Human Rights
mmaher@busetlaw.com


Carrel + Partners LLP

1100 Roland Street, Suite #1
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 346-3000
Toll-Free: 1-800-263-0578
Fax: (807) 346-3600
http://www.carrel.com/
Johanna Maki (Year-to-Call: 2003)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
makij@carrel.com
Gillian Matson (Year-to-Call: 2014)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
matsong@carrel.com


Legal Aid Ontario, Thunder Bay Courthouse

Office 1170, 125 Brodie St. North
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 0A3
Phone: (807) 577-1005
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 577-1398
http://www.legalaid.on.ca/en/
AnnMarie Makkinga (Year-to-Call: 2012)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Criminal
makkina@lao.on.ca


- no law firm -


,
Phone:
Toll-Free:
Fax:

Stan Malouf (Year-to-Call: 2016)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
stmalouf@gmail.com


Petrone & Partners

76 N. Algoma Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4Z4
Phone: (807) 344-9191
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3988
Fax: (807) 345-8391
http://www.petronelaw.ca/
Christin Marrello (Year-to-Call: 2015)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
christin@petronelaw.ca


Matthews Dagsvik Law

Suite 210 - 8A Cumberland St. N.
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L1
Phone: (807) 700-7277
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 476-0488
http://www.mdlawyers.ca
Kevin Matthews (Year-to-Call: 2006)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Young Offenders
    Criminal
kevin@mdlawyers.ca


Falconers LLP

104 Syndicate Ave N., Suite 200
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3V7
Phone: (807) 622-4900
Toll-Free:
Fax: (416) 929-8179
http://www.falconers.ca/
Akosua Matthews (Year-to-Call: 2014)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Civil Litigation
akosuam@falconers.ca


Johansen Law

100 - 1136 Alloy Drive
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 474-4444
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 474-3400
http://www.johansenlaw.ca/
Melanie Mayhew-Hammond (Year-to-Call: 2018)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Construction
melanie@johansenlaw.ca


Atwood Labine LLP

1136 Alloy Drive, Unit #2
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 623-4342
Toll-Free: 1-844-224-5980
Fax: (807) 623-2098
http://www.atwoodlaw.ca/
Neil McCartney (Year-to-Call: 2004)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
njm@asl-law.com
Terry-Lynn Miettinen (Year-to-Call: 2004)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Landlord and Tenant
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
tlm@asl-law.com


Stam Law

912 Donald Street East, Upper Level
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5V5
Phone: (807) 346-1320
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 346-1325
http://www.stamlaw.ca/
Justin McConnell (Year-to-Call: 2018)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
jmcconnell@stamlaw.ca


Law Office

202 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 1A4
Phone: (807) 632-1808
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-0941

John McDonald (Year-to-Call: 1982)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
john@jwmcdonald.com


O'Neill Associates

301 - 34 Cumberland Street N.
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-5227
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-9293
http://www.oneillassociates.ca/
Elizabeth McLeod (Year-to-Call: 2016)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Labour and Employment
    Human Rights
emcleod@oneillassociates.ca


Weiler Maloney Nelson

1001 William Street , Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M1
Phone: (807) 623-1111
Toll-Free: 1-866-WEILERS
Fax: (807) 623-4947
http://www.weilers.ca/
Nick Melchiorre (Year-to-Call: 2004)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Natural Resources
    Real Estate
nmelchio@wmnlaw.com
Mark Mikulasik (Year-to-Call: 2013)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Natural Resources
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
mmikulas@wmnlaw.com


Zochodne Bucci

Suite 900 -1184 Roland St.
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 346-8666
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 346-8426
http://www.zb-law.com/
Theodora Millward (Year-to-Call: 2016)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
tmillward@zb-law.com


Courtis, Desmoulin Law Office

136 McKellar Street North
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3Z1
Phone: (807) 623-3000
Toll-Free: 1-877-266-6646
Fax: (807) 623-1251
https://cdlawoffice.ca/
Emily Morris (Year-to-Call: 2016)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Criminal
emorris@courtisdesmoulin.com


Cheadles LLP

P.O. Box 10429, 715 Hewitson Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6T8
Phone: (807) 622-6821
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-3892
http://www.cheadles.com/
Warren Mouck (Year-to-Call: 2016)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Labour and Employment
    Human Rights
mouck@cheadles.com


Mullen Law Office

272 Park Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 1C5
Phone: (807) 344-5848
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-5877
https://mullenlaw.ca/
Robert Mullen (Year-to-Call: 1973)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
law@mullenlaw.ca