Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

Filter Directory

Carrel + Partners LLP

1100 Roland Street, Suite #1
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 346-3000
Toll-Free: 1-800-263-0578
Fax: (807) 346-3600
http://www.carrel.com/
Jack Jamieson (Year-to-Call: 1979)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
JamiesoJ@carrel.comt
Lucas Jewitt (Year-to-Call: 2016)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
JewittL@carrel.com


Weiler Maloney Nelson

1001 William Street , Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M1
Phone: (807) 623-1111
Toll-Free: 1-866-WEILERS
Fax: (807) 623-4947
http://www.weilers.ca/
Paul Jasiura (Year-to-Call: 1978)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
pjasiura@wmnlaw.com


Johansen Law

100 - 1136 Alloy Drive
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 474-4444
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 474-3400
http://www.johansenlaw.ca/
Rod Johansen (Year-to-Call: 1978)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Labour and Employment
    Construction
rod@johansenlaw.ca


Randall Johns Law Office

Suite 300 - 1186 Roland Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 623-8444
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-9444
http://johnslaw.ca/
Randall Johns (Year-to-Call: 1979)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
randall.johns@johnslaw.ca


Law Office

202 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 1A4
Phone: (807) 632-1808
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-0941

Alan Jones (Year-to-Call: 1973)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
agjones@tbaytel.net


Petrone & Partners

76 N. Algoma Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4Z4
Phone: (807) 344-9191
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3988
Fax: (807) 345-8391
http://www.petronelaw.ca/
George Joseph (Year-to-Call: 2000)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
george@petronelaw.ca


Ericksons LLP

291 Court Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2Y1
Phone: (807) 345-1213
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3912
Fax: (807) 345-2526
http://ericksonsllp.com/
Evan Juurakko (Year-to-Call: 2014)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Criminal
ejuurakko@ericksonsllp.com