Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

Filter Directory

Ericksons LLP

291 Court Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2Y1
Phone: (807) 345-1213
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3912
Fax: (807) 345-2526
http://ericksonsllp.com/
Robert Habjan (Year-to-Call: 2018)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Medical
    Personal Injury
rhabjan@erickson-law.com
Morris Holervich (Year-to-Call: 1987)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Construction
mholervich@erickson-law.com


Hacio Law

91 S. Cumberland St., Suite 302
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6A7
Phone: (807) 345-4600
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-4601
https://www.haciopersonalinjury.com/
Chris Hacio (Year-to-Call: 1990)
Languages: English, French
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Labour and Employment
    Personal Injury
    Construction
chacio@haciolaw.com


Atwood Labine LLP

1136 Alloy Drive, Unit #2
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 623-4342
Toll-Free: 1-844-224-5980
Fax: (807) 623-2098
http://www.atwoodlaw.ca/
Karen Hagman (Year-to-Call: 2018)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
kjh@asl-law.com


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
Brendan Hardick (Year-to-Call: 2012)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Construction
bhardick@busetlaw.com


Ron Poirier Law Office

395 Fort William Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2Z3
Phone: (807) 345-2909
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-3036

Alec Hardiejowski (Year-to-Call: 1973)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
ahardiejowski@gmail.com


PM Law Offices

Suite 816 - 34 Cumberland St. N.
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-0099
Toll-Free: 1-800-634-0660
Fax: (807) 345-2777
http://www.pmlawoffices.ca/
Michael Hargadon (Year-to-Call: 2012)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
hargadon@pmlawoffices.ca; jill@pmlawoffices.ca


Cupello & Company

105 S. May Street, Suite 104
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1B1
Phone: (807) 622-8201
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 285-4297
http://www.cupellolaw.com/
Sarah Hart (Year-to-Call: 2018)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
student@cupellolaw.com


Courtis, Desmoulin Law Office

136 McKellar Street North
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3Z1
Phone: (807) 623-3000
Toll-Free: 1-877-266-6646
Fax: (807) 623-1251
https://cdlawoffice.ca/
Michael Heikkinen (Year-to-Call: 2011)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
mheikkinen@courtisdesmoulin.com


Henderson Family Law

34 N. Cumberland St., Suite 600
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-2400
Toll-Free: 1-800-488-1182
Fax: (807) 344-0565
http://www.hendersonfamilylaw.ca/
Tim Henderson (Year-to-Call: 1997)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Mediation and ADR
thenderson@hendersonfamilylaw.ca


Edwards & Hollinger Law Offices

1204A Roland Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 344-1112
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-1114
http://www.edwardshollinger.com/
Peter Hollinger (Year-to-Call: 1982)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Construction
peter@edwardshollinger.com


MacIvor Scrimshaw LLP

Suite 101 - 1151 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-1100
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1122

Jocelyn Huculak (Year-to-Call: 1992)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
jocelyn@macivorlaw.com


Mullen Law Office

272 Park Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 1C5
Phone: (807) 344-5848
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-5877
https://mullenlaw.ca/
Tara Hum (Year-to-Call: 2016)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
t.hum@mullenlaw.ca


Humphreys Law Office

244 Camelot Street, Suite 101
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4B1
Phone: (807) 577-0806
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-9886

Deborah Humphreys (Year-to-Call: 1993)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
dhumphreys@humphreys-law.ca