Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

Filter Directory

Falconers LLP

104 Syndicate Ave N., Suite 200
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3V7
Phone: (807) 622-4900
Toll-Free:
Fax: (416) 929-8179
http://www.falconers.ca/
Julian Falconer (Year-to-Call: 1989)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
odid@falconers.ca


Filipovic, Conway & Associates

1020 E. Victoria Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1B6
Phone: (807) 343-9090
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-1397
http://www.filipovic.ca/
Samantha Filipovic (Year-to-Call: 1995)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
samantha@filipovic.ca
Daniel Filipovic (Year-to-Call: 1994)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
Dan@filipovic.ca


Crown Attorney's Office

125 Brodie Street North
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 0A3
Phone: (807) 626-7167
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 626-7199

Gordon Fillmore (Year-to-Call: 0)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
gordon.fillmore@ontario.ca


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
Lorne Firman (Year-to-Call: 1978)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Labour and Employment
    Privacy
    Small Claims
    Human Rights
lfirman@busetlaw.com


Bird & Thatcher

215 Camelot Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4B2
Phone: (807) 345-6001
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-7221
http://birdthatcher.ca/
Marco Frangione (Year-to-Call: 2013)
Languages: English, French, Italian
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Family
    Criminal
    Child Protection
marcof@tbaytel.net


Frasca Kim Lawyers

502 - 34 N. Cumberland Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-7077
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-7210
http://fklawyers.ca/
Susan Frasca (Year-to-Call: 2003)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Insurance
    Personal Injury
susan@fklawyers.ca


Petrone & Partners

76 N. Algoma Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4Z4
Phone: (807) 344-9191
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3988
Fax: (807) 345-8391
http://www.petronelaw.ca/
Gavin Freitag (Year-to-Call: 1993)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
gfreitag@petronelaw.ca


- no law firm -


,
Phone:
Toll-Free:
Fax:

Mandy Fricot (Year-to-Call: 1988)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
mfricot@shaw.ca


Eryou Barristers

112 S. Harold Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1K4
Phone: (807) 346-9226
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 346-9270
http://www.eryoubarristers.com/
Dustin Fuller (Year-to-Call: 2018)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
djf@eryoubarristers.com