Find a Lawyer

Search by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lawyer Directory

Filter Directory

Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic, Lakehead University

955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1
Phone: (807) 343-8554
Toll-Free:
Fax:
http://www.lakeheadu.ca/
Emilie C. Cameron (Year-to-Call: 0)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
emilie.cameron@lakeheadu.ca


Atwood Labine LLP

1136 Alloy Drive, Unit #2
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 623-4342
Toll-Free: 1-844-224-5980
Fax: (807) 623-2098
http://www.atwoodlaw.ca/
Beth Calonego (Year-to-Call: 2013)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
eac@asl-law.com


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
Anthony Carfagnini (Year-to-Call: 1979)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
tcarfagnini@busetlaw.com
Mary Catherine Chambers (Year-to-Call: 1995)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Labour and Employment
    Human Rights
mchambers@busetlaw.com
Cynthia Cline (Year-to-Call: 2002)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Natural Resources
    Real Estate
ccline@busetlaw.com
Kathleen Commisso (Year-to-Call: 2016)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Construction
kcommisso@busetlaw.com
Sam Crowe (Year-to-Call: 2014)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Construction
scrowe@busetlaw.com


Weiler Maloney Nelson

1001 William Street , Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M1
Phone: (807) 623-1111
Toll-Free: 1-866-WEILERS
Fax: (807) 623-4947
http://www.weilers.ca/
Jon Clark (Year-to-Call: 2016)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Personal Injury
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
jclark@wmnlaw.com


Law Office

202 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 1A4
Phone: (807) 632-1808
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-0941

Kevin Cleghorn (Year-to-Call: 1984)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
kcleghor@lakeheadu.ca
Donald Colborne (Year-to-Call: 1976)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Constitutional
drcolborne@shaw.ca
Richard Culpeper (Year-to-Call: 2000)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
culpeperlaw@tbaytel.net
MaryAnn Currie (Year-to-Call: 1984)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
macurrie@tbaytel.net


Bird & Thatcher

215 Camelot Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4B2
Phone: (807) 345-6001
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-7221
http://birdthatcher.ca/
Shawna Clemence (Year-to-Call: 2018)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Criminal
shawna@tbaytel.net


Petrone & Partners

76 N. Algoma Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4Z4
Phone: (807) 344-9191
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3988
Fax: (807) 345-8391
http://www.petronelaw.ca/
Robin Clinker (Year-to-Call: 2006)
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
robin@petronelaw.ca


Edwards & Hollinger Law Offices

1204A Roland Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 344-1112
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-1114
http://www.edwardshollinger.com/
Christina Comacchio (Year-to-Call: 2017)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    General Practice
christina@edwardshollinger.com


Henderson Family Law

34 N. Cumberland St., Suite 600
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-2400
Toll-Free: 1-800-488-1182
Fax: (807) 344-0565
http://www.hendersonfamilylaw.ca/
Lauren Conti (Year-to-Call: 2010)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Family
lconti@hendersonfamilylaw.ca


Kimberley Costa Law Office

317 Victoria Avenue East, Suite 11
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A4
Phone: (807) 622-2866
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-6111

Kimberly Costa (Year-to-Call: 2003)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
kcostalawoffice@gmail.com


Courtis, Desmoulin Law Office

136 McKellar Street North
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3Z1
Phone: (807) 623-3000
Toll-Free: 1-877-266-6646
Fax: (807) 623-1251
https://cdlawoffice.ca/
Richard Courtis (Year-to-Call: 1978)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Personal Injury
    Criminal
rcourtis@courtisdesmoulin.com


Cupello & Company

105 S. May Street, Suite 104
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1B1
Phone: (807) 622-8201
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 285-4297
http://www.cupellolaw.com/
Alexandra Crowe (Year-to-Call: 2016)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
alexcrowe@cupellolaw.com
Michael Cupello (Year-to-Call: 1984)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Municipal
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
shannonscott@shaw.ca


John Cyr Law

1100 Memorial Ave, Suite 318
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 4A3
Phone: (807)767-7548
Toll-Free:
Fax:

John Cyr (Year-to-Call: 1980)
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Charities & Not-for-Profits
    Corporate/Commercial
    Natural Resources
cyr@johncyrlaw.com